1 2 3	Meeting Minutes of the Graduate Council May 7, 2024
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16	Members Present: Amanda Shuford Mayeaux (Chair, EDFL), Marietta Adams (EDCI), Wesley Bradford (MUS), Amy Brown, (PSYC), Ignatius Cahyanto (MKTG), Beenish Chaudhry (CMIX), Frank Del Favero (EDFL), Raju Gottumukkala (MCHE), Robin Koytcheff (MATH), Christy Lenahan (NURS), Clement Okolo (Ph.D. CS, GSO), Leah Orr (ENG), Nathan Rabalais (MODL), Catherine Roche-Wallace (MUS), Frances Stueben (NURS), Peng Yin (MCHE), Mark Zappi (CHEE), Mary Farmer-Kaiser (ex-officio)
	Members Absent: Elena Babatsouli (CODI), Ashlie Boelkins (ARCH), Farzard Ferdowsi (EECE), Deedra Harrington (NURS), Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthy (MATH), Javier Portillo-Elias (ECFN), LaToya Roberts (PhD ALSS, GSO), Colleen Wolverton (MGMT), Rui Zhang (GEOS)
	Approval of the April 8, 2024 Meeting Minutes Motion made to accept the April 8th meeting minutes. Motion seconded and carried.
17 18 19 20	Committee Reports Curriculum Committee No report.
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27	Student Appeals: No report.
	Fellowships Committee No report.
<i>_</i> ,	Grad Faculty Commiort

- New Business 1 2 3
- University Committee on Graduate Student Success and Retention Annual Report